Guruatma K Khalsa

healing from the inside out

The suffering is true.

Image 7Stage Four: Episodes of Intense Sickness : The suffering is true.

You may experience loss with your physical body.  For instance, you may lose one or more of your five senses.  A gland, a major body  organ  or even an entire  system of the body may stop functioning. There will be a loss of freedom.  You may have to deal with new and unbearable symptoms or side effects from the drugs.  It seems like the pace will never let up and the pressure can feel unbearable. The key to surviving these traumas is to acknowledge that you are suffering.  Then, you have choices about what to do with the conditions that suffering brings to your awareness.


Blog Posts Related:

Yogic Tools Related:


Videos and Audios Related:

! Check back often for updated blog posts, tools, audio & video !

Image Reference